Afternoon Session – Design & Learning Discussion

Design and Learning discussion panel

These three panel members help a discussion this afternoon on  subject I fell into by accident but has led to some of my best personal development achievements in my career. The discussion revolved around alternative learning methods concentrating primarily on self learning on the internet. Discussing how to over come the three major obstacles that stop us from learning new skills once we reach a certain age and how we can overcome them to constantly build on our skill sets and pass this on to others. This fits in with my training roles and I found it comforting to spend time listening to question from the audience who have had similar experiences to me in online learning. This session was a real motivator for me.

More details can be found here.

Leave a comment